Journal Citation Reports (JCR) is a database produced by Thomson Reuters for evaluating of more than 9000 peer-reviewded journals. The database publishes annually Impact Factor values for selected journals as the main indicator for journal evaluation. From 2007 onwards JCR also provides Eigenfactor and Article Influence scores for journals.
Scopus Journal Analyzer (SJA) is a tool for journal evaluation produced by Elsevier for evaluating science, technology, medicine, and social science journals using citation data from 1996 onwards. The Scopus database includes over 16 000 peer-reviewed journals. Scopus Journal Analyzer provides SJR and SNIP scores for journals.
Ulrichsweb published by CSA (Cambridge Scientific Abstracts a part of ProQuest) also known as Ulrichsweb.com is the authoritative source of bibliographic and publisher information on more than 300,000 periodicals of all types: academic and scholarly journals, Open Access publications, peer-reviewed titles, popular magazines, newspapers, newsletters and more from around the world. It covers all subjects, and includes publications that are published regularly or irregularly and that are circulated free of charge or by paid subscription.
Eigenfactor.org provides Eigenfactor and Article Influence scores for journals. The Eigenfactor web site also provides information about price and value for thousands of scholarly periodicals. It aslo contains a tool for mapping science.
SCImago Journal and Country Rank evaluates journals and countries besed on bibliometric indicators, such as H-index and SCImago Journal Rank indicator (SJR).
CWTS Journal Indicators provides SNIP scores for Scopus journals.
Publish or Perish is a software program that retrieves and analyzes academic citations. It uses Google Scholar to obtain the raw citations, then analyzes these and presents the several statistics for evaluating articles, journals, and scientists.