Kirjaston oppaat: International business & business IT: Journals & articles

Ebsco

Ebsco Databases | Oamk Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Access to information from a wide range of academic areas including business, social sciences, humanities, general academic, general science, education and multi-cultural. This comprehensive database features full text for over 1,200 journals with many dating back to 1990, abstracts and indexing for over 3,000 scholarly journals.

Emerald Insight

Emerald Insight | Oamk Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
- Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
A cross-disciplinary e-journal database, featuring the latest peer-reviewed, international, comprehensive coverage across all management disciplines with over 200 journals in this field - plus e-journals in fields of education, engineering, health & social care and library studies.

Elsevier Science Direct Freedom Collection

ScienceDirect (Elsevier) | Oamk Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Scientific journals on physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.

Order article copies from the National Repository Library

Oamk students and staff can order free article copies from the National Repository Library. A copy of the article will be delivered to the customer as a pdf-file via e-mail.

Find the journal from the National Repository Library collection in Oula-Finna.

Check that the journal and the correct issue is available in National Repository Library, log in and click "Article request".

Check that your e-mail address is correct, and write e.g. year, volume, issue, page numbers, author and title of the article in the Comment Box.

The National Repository Library will send the article to your e-mail as a PDF file. The delivery time of the article is 1-2 business days.

Search for journals

Oula-Finna | Oamk Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
You can search for the library's printed and electronic journals and articles via Oula-Finna online catalogue.

E-journals in databases

E-journals in English are available in several databases.

These journals are available via Ebsco's Business Source Elite -database. The full list of Ebsco BSE journals is available in Ebsco by choosing Publications - Business Source Elite.

Bloomberg Business Week
Reports on news, ideas and trends affecting industry and the economy for those in business management, with national and international coverage.
Harvard Business Review
Presents analysis of management problems and helpful commentary on advanced thinking and practice in all fields of management and administration.

Google Scholar

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature.

Google Scholar Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Tieteellisten dokumenttien verkkohakupalvelu. Kokotekstiartikkelit kirjastolinkkien avulla

International business & business IT: Journals & articles

E-articles in English are available in several databases