LibGuides: Geography subject guide: Statistics

Statistics

Statistics Finland Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Electronic publications of Statistics Finland Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Finland in Figures (Statistics Finland) EN Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Finland in Figures contains key statistical data about Finland on 25 different statistical topics. International comparison data are also included.
Findicator (Statistics Finland) EN Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Up-to-date information on key social indicators. Each indicator provides information in the form of statistical pictures, tables and analyses.
Statistical databases (Statistics Finland) EN Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
KELA statistics EN Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
The purpose of the statistics compiled by Kela is to serve the continued development of social protection in Finland.
EUROSTAT EN Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
The Eurostat website covers statistics published by Eurostat (EU Statistical Office).

International statistics (Statistics Finland)
The selection includes free data sources of the most important and reliable international organisations and communities.

Statistical yearbooks (Statistics Finland) EN Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Statistical yearbooks from several countries.
OECD Statistics Portal EN Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
United Nations Statistical Databases Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Statistics on all countries of the world by the United Nations Statistics Division
WHO Statistical Information System (WHOSIS) EN Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
The guide to health and health-related epidemiological and statistical information available from the World Health Organization.

SOTKAnet - National Institute for Health and Welfare
SOTKAnet Statistics and Indicator Bank.
SOTKAnet contains comprehensive statistical information on welfare and health in Finland. The service also includes key data on population and health in Europe broken down by country.