Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

OYS:n kirjastopalvelut: Sopimukseen sisältyvät tietoaineistot

OYS:n sopimukseen kuuluvat tietoaineistot

Keskeisimmät tietokannat on nostettu tämän oppaan Tietokannat-sivulle. Muihin sopimukseen kuuluviin tietokantoihin pääset Oula-Finnan kautta.

ACM - Association for Computing Machinery. OYK FinElib POL-5743
Alma Talent - Päivittyvät hakuteokset OYK FinElib POL-5868
American Chemical Society Journals OYK FinElib POL-5847
BMJ Journals (Ks. lehtilista oikealta) BMTK lehdet POL-2227
LTK tiedekunnan lehdet POL-2227
OYK kirjaston lehdet POL-2227
BMJ Learning. OYK elektroniset aineistot POL-5862
Best Practice. OYK elektroniset aineistot POL-5859
Conference Proceedings Citation Index. CPCI OYK FinElib POL-5785
DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals. OYK FinElib POL-5872
DSpace julkaisuarkisto-ohjelmiston tukijäsenyys (jäsenmaksu, tilaustietue). OYK FinElib POL-7727
Edilex. OYK FinElib POL-5720
Ellibs e-kirjakokoelma. OYK FinElib POL-5745
Elsevier SD Cell Press OYK FinElib POL-5855
Emerald Insight Lehtilista OYK FinElib POL-5865
Encyclopedia of language and linguistics / editor Keith Brown. OYK FinElib POL-5867
IEEE/IEE Electronic Library - IEL. OYK FinElib POL-5894
International encyclopedia of the social & behavioral sciences / editors in chief James D. Wright. OYK FinElib POL-5869
JSTOR Arts & Sciences I Collection XML Gateway. OYK FinElib POL-5928
JSTOR Arts & Sciences III Collection XML Gateway. OYK FinElib POL-5929
Journal & Highly Cited Data. JHCD OYK FinElib POL-5787
Kansallisbiografia. OYK FinElib POL-5930

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins - LWW Total Access Collection minus Neurology (tilaustietue, tietokanta)

Lehtilista

OYK FinElib POL-5962
MOT Kielipalvelu (aik. MOT Sanakirjasto) OYK FinElib POL-5870
MathSciNet (AMS). OYK FinElib POL-5725
Medic. OYK FinElib POL-5752
Nature Reviews journals. OYK FinElib POL-8419
Nature protocols. (SpringerLink Journals - AutoHoldings) OYK FinElib POL-8417
Nature. OYK FinElib POL-5871
Oxford English Dictionary. OYK FinElib POL-5932
Oxford Music Online. OYK FinElib POL-5933
Oxford University Press Journals Current OYK FinElib POL-5935
PressReader OYK FinElib POL-5758
ProQuest Central. OYK FinElib POL-5852
ProQuest Social Sciences Premium Collection (ProQuest) Lehtilista OYK FinElib POL-5759
Royal Society of Chemistry Read & Publish + archive (tilaustietue) OYK FinElib POL-5963
SCOAP3 Journals OYK FinElib POL-5874
SFS Online. OYK FinElib POL-5793
SHERPA/RoMEO. OYK FinElib POL-5873
Sage Research Methods Online. OYK FinElib POL-5961
SciFinder-n OYK FinElib POL-5796
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) Lehtilista OYK FinElib POL-5938
Scopus. OYK FinElib POL-5790
Springer Compact Lehtilista OYK FinElib POL-5897
Suomen talouselämän vaikuttajat. OYK FinElib POL-5795
Taylor & Francis Online Journal Library. Lehtilista OYK FinElib POL-5983
The New England journal of medicine. (New England Journal of Medicine Current) OYK kirjaston lehdet POL-1857
Web of Science. OYK FinElib POL-5789
Wiley Online Library. Lehtilista OYK FinElib POL-5956

BMJ Journals

  • Annals of the rheumatic diseases. (BMJ Journals)
  • Archives of disease in childhood. (BMJ Journals)
  • Archives of disease in childhood. Education and practice edition. (BMJ Journals)
  • Archives of disease in childhood. Fetal and neonatal edition : the journal of the royal college of paediatrics and child health (BMJ Journals)
  • BMJ Evidence-Based Medicine (BMJ Journals)
  • BMJ Military Health (Journals@Ovid)
  • BMJ open. (BMJ Open Access Journals)
  • BMJ quality & safety. (BMJ Journals)
  • British journal of ophthalmology. (BMJ Journals)
  • British journal of sports medicine. (BMJ Journals)
  • Emergency medicine journal [electronic resource]. (BMJ Journals)
  • Evidence-based mental health. (BMJ Journals)
  • Evidence-based nursing. (BMJ Journals)
  • Frontline gastroenterology. (BMJ Journals)
  • Gut. (BMJ Journals)
  • Heart Asia. (BMJ Journals)
  • Heart. (BMJ Journals)
  • IP online : injury prevention. (BMJ Journals)
  • Journal of clinical pathology. (BMJ Journals)
  • Journal of epidemiology and community health. (BMJ Journals)
  • Journal of medical ethics. (BMJ Journals)
  • Journal of medical genetics : eJMG. (BMJ Journals)
  • Journal of neurointerventional surgery. (BMJ Journals)
  • Journal of neurology, neurosurgery and psychiatry. (BMJ Journals)
  • Medical humanities. (BMJ Journals)
  • Occupational and environmental medicine. (BMJ Journals)
  • Postgraduate medical journal. (BMJ Journals)
  • Practical neurology. (BMJ Journals)
  • Sexually transmitted infections. (BMJ Journals)
  • Thorax. (BMJ Journals)
  • Tobacco control. (BMJ Journals)