E-journals offer full-text articles. If only a citation found in a database, with link you can see whether the item is available electronically and link directly to the full-text. Some articles may be only available in print.
Books, journals, databases etc. tab in Oula-Finna contains information on printed and electronic journal titles available in the Oulu University Library. Search by journal title. This search doesn't target articles within the journals.
For databases for finding articles, see the interleafs International databases and Finnish databases.
You can also search for articles on a specific topic in Oula-Finna's E-resources tab.
Link resolver (Linkityspalvelu)
Link resolver provides seamless access to electronic full-text content across all databases; for example 
or 
or Libkey link or BrowZine link.
LibKey
Link delivers one-click access to full-text (PDF); for example in International e-material search in Oula-Finna.
BrowZine
BrowZine allows you to browse and search e-journals acquired by Oulu University Library.
Once you've selected a subject area you can choose to sort journals by title or by their Scimago Journal Rank (SJR). SJR is an open access service that includes indicators developed based on data in the Scopus database for evaluating journals and countries.
You can open the article as a PDF, and export citation to Mendeley in Export Citation.
Links to BrowZine 
appear for example in International e-material search results in Oula-Finna as well as in other databases like Ebsco.
The BrowZine Account feature is not subscribed to Oulu University.
LibKey Nomad
Browser extension gives you fast, one-click access to scholarly articles provided by University of Oulu.
In databases there is
LibKey.io
Go from DOI or PMID to article in one-click.
When the article you are looking for is not available electronically in databases nor in print in the Oulu University Library collections:
Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan