Start using a reference management tool from the beginning of your information retrieval for a seminar paper or a thesis or a research topic. Your references will stay in order and it will be easy to create a bibliography.
Laturienables students to submit completed electronic diploma and master’s theses for review and for saving in the university archive and library database.
Urkund is a plagiarism control system used at the University of Oulu
Electronic published dissertations of the University of Oulu: Since the 1st of June 2000 all dissertations published in Acta Universitatis Ouluensis series are available inJultika -database.
Theses, dissertations and publications from other universities of Finland
Contains bibliographical references to Master's, Bachelor's and Licentiate theses accepted at the Aalto University Schools of Technology and the former Helsinki University of Technology in 1900-2016.
Theses from 2017 onwards will be available only in the Aaltodoc publication archive.
In DiVA you can find theses, dissertations and other publications in full-text form from a number of Nordic universities. The publications are stored in pdf format, which requires Acrobat Reader to open and print them. DiVA has been developed by the Electronic Publishing Centre at Uppsala University Library.
I DiVA finns avhandlingar och andra publikationer i fulltext från ett antal nordiska universitet och högskolor. Publikationerna är lagrade i pdf-format som kräver Acrobat Reader för att kunna läsas och skrivas ut. DiVA har utvecklats av Enheten för digital publicering vid Uppsala universitetsbibliotek.
In DiVA you can find theses, dissertations and other publications in full-text from a number of Nordic universities. The publications are stored in pdf which requires Acrobat Reader to open and print them. DiVA has been developed by the Electronic Publishing Centre at Uppsala University Library.
Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan