LibGuides: Medicine and Health Sciences: Theses

Theses

Help in theses work in Laturi-guide

Online publications from the University of Oulu

OuluREPO – University of Oulu repository Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Most of the publications are openly accessible and some only on OuluREPO workstations.
OuluREPO contains:
- All doctoral theses and other publications published in the series Acta Universitatis Ouluensis
- Doctoral theses and other publications published in other University of Oulu publication series and elsewhere
- Self-archived publications of the University of Oulu (from 01/2017)
- Openly published theses: Bachelor's theses, pro gradu theses, diploma theses, as well as advanced studies theses of the Faculty of Medicine.
OuluCRIS research information system Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Iinformation about the publications and other research activity of research units and researchers of the University of Oulu. More info

Theses, dissertations and publications from other universities of Finland

Aaltodoc publication archive Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Publications produced at the Aalto University
ePubl - School of Business publications portal Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
School of Business electronic publication portal until 2013.
From 2014 onwards publications are available in Aaltodoc publication archive.
Inssi Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Contains bibliographical references to Master's, Bachelor's and Licentiate theses accepted at the Aalto University Schools of Technology and the former Helsinki University of Technology in 1900-2016.
Theses from 2017 onwards will be available only in the Aaltodoc publication archive.

UEF eRepository Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
The open access materials repository of the University of Eastern Finland

E-thesis (University of Helsinki) Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Digital dissertations and theses at the University of Helsinki
More information
Helda - Digital Repository of the University of Helsinki Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
More information

JYX Digital Repository Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Jyväskylä University Digital Repository

Lauda Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
University of Lapland's institutional repository.
More information

LUTPub Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
The publication repository of the Lappeenranta–Lahti University of Technology (LUT)

Trepo Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Open institutional repository of Tampere University
Tampere University Research Portal Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan

UTUPub Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Open institutional repository of the University of Turku
Research Portal of the University of Turku Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Provides information on researchers and publications of the University of Turku.

Osuva Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
The University of Vaasa publications archive

The Åbo Akademi University publications repository Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
More info

Open access publishing

According to the University of Oulu’s declaration on responsible research theses and dissertations as well as other publications published by the University are published open access in electronic form and they are licensed under a CC-BY license when possible.

Turnitin

Turnitin is a plagiarism control system used at the University of Oulu.

Medicine and Health Sciences: Theses

Theses

Online publications from the University of Oulu

Theses, dissertations and publications from other universities of Finland

Open access publishing

Turnitin

Dissertations and theses