Laturienables students to submit completed electronic diploma and master’s theses for review and for saving in the university archive and library database.
Urkund is a plagiarism control system used at the University of Oulu
Start using a reference management tool from the beginning of your information retrieval for a seminar paper or a thesis or a research topic. Your references will stay in order and it will be easy to create a bibliography.
Reference Management
Store your references with a reference manager. You can use the reference manager to:
Reference management software enables you to:
Create your personal reference database
Share references
Create a bibliography
Create in-text-citations
Format citations and bibliography according to different citation styles
Mendeley is a free reference manager for collecting reference data from various sources, sharing references with others and adding and editing in-text references and bibliography according to different citation styles.Mendeley guide
With Zotero you can collect references in one place and add references and a bibliography to your text. Zotero can be used both via the user interface installed on your own computer and via the web. Zotero guide
Contains bibliographical references to Master's, Bachelor's and Licentiate theses accepted at the Aalto University Schools of Technology and the former Helsinki University of Technology in 1900-2016.
Theses from 2017 onwards will be available only in the Aaltodoc publication archive.
In DiVA you can find theses, dissertations and other publications in full-text form from a number of Nordic universities. The publications are stored in pdf format, which requires Acrobat Reader to open and print them. DiVA has been developed by the Electronic Publishing Centre at Uppsala University Library.
I DiVA finns avhandlingar och andra publikationer i fulltext från ett antal nordiska universitet och högskolor. Publikationerna är lagrade i pdf-format som kräver Acrobat Reader för att kunna läsas och skrivas ut. DiVA har utvecklats av Enheten för digital publicering vid Uppsala universitetsbibliotek.
In DiVA you can find theses, dissertations and other publications in full-text from a number of Nordic universities. The publications are stored in pdf which requires Acrobat Reader to open and print them. DiVA has been developed by the Electronic Publishing Centre at Uppsala University Library.
OATD aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 600 colleges, universities, and research institutions. OATD currently indexes over 1.5 million theses and dissertations.
Huom! Palveluun sisältyvien yliopistojen luettelo löytyy linkin About OATD (our FAQ). takaa.
Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan