LibGuides: Logopedics : Linguistics databases

Oula-Finna

Oula-Finna | UniOulu Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
All the printed and electronic resources available at Oulu University Library. When you log into Oula with your University of Oulu user ID (Haka Login), you have access to the electronic resources also from outside the University of Oulu Network. More info | Quick guide
International e-materials / Oula-Finna | UniOulu Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Search includes online links to articles and open access books.
OuluREPO – University of Oulu repository Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
OuluREPO contains University of Oulu's doctoral theses and other publications, self-archived publications, and bachelor and master theses. Most of the theses and publications are openly accessible and some only on OuluREPO workstations.

Other Finnish databases

Finna - Finnish archives, libraries and museums Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Outi libraries Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Find books simultaneously in public libraries in the city of Oulu and its surroundings.

International databases

New Ebsco Databases | UniOulu Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Several databases in many different subject areas. Full text and reference databases. New Ebsco guide
Ebsco Databases | UniOulu Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Several databases in many different subject areas. Full text and reference databases. Old Ebsco interface is available until end of year 2024. Ebsco guide
ProQuest Databases | UniOulu Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
- Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Contains several databases in several subject areas. Searches can be carried out for one or multiple databases at once. ProQuest guide
Scopus | UniOulu Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
- Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Multidisciplinary citation database: journals, conference papers, trade publications, book series, patents. Scopus quick guide | User rights
If you experience technical issues in accessing or using Scopus, try emptying your browser cache and cookies. You can also try a different browser: for example, switch from Chrome to Edge. If the problems persist, please contact the library at elele@oulu.fi Technical issues in Scopus database
Web of Science | UniOulu Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
- Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Multidisciplinary abstract and citation database: journals and journal and book-based proceedings. Web of Science quick guide | More information about the database
Web of Science provides access to 6 citation databases: the Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science, Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities and Emerging Sources Citation Index. More information.
Google Scholar Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Tieteellisten dokumenttien verkkohakupalvelu. Kokotekstiartikkelit kirjastolinkkien avulla

Databases / Oula-Finna
Databases by subject and by type (genre).

Logopedics : Linguistics databases

Oula-Finna

Other Finnish databases

International databases

HELP FOR INFORMATION SEARCHING

Information service