Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Economic Sciences and Business Studies: Articles/Databases

EBSCO databases

All Ebsco-databases use the same user interface. You can access multiple databases in your search at the same time.

Ebsco quick guide

Multidisciplinary databases

Both Scopus and Web of Science  incorporates citation information.

Google Scholar search

Google Scholar Search

Short database guides

Scientific search engines

ProQuest databases

All ProQuest databases use the same user interface. You can access multiple databases in your search at the same time.

ProQuest quick guide

Other useful e-journal databases

Emerald Journals

Subject coverage spans a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy, leadership, library and information management, marketing and human resource management, as well as a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles. Emerald e-Journals are included in the Scopus. Emerald quick guide

JSTOR Arts & Sciences I Collection

Multidiciplinary full text database. JSTOR quick guide

SpringerLink

Multidisciplinary online information service. User rights and description

Reference Management

 

Reference management software enables you to
- create your personal database
- share references 
- create a bibliography
- create in-text-citations  

 

Freely available reference management software: Mendeley, JabRef (with BibTeX), Zotero.