It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Mathematics, physics and astronomy: Conference proceedings
MathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature of the past 61 years. Quick Guide
MathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature of the past 61 years. It provides Web access to reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications. It provides links to original articles and free access to Featured Reviews.
Web of Science provides access to 6 citation databases: the Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science, Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities and Emerging Sources Citation Index. More information.
In addition to databases you can use these tools to locate conference publications :
A web search engine for scientific information. When you log in with your University of Oulu user ID, you have access to the licensed electronic resources also from outside the University of Oulu Network. Google Scholar quick guide
In the Publication Forum you can search for journals, publication series and book publishers that have a Publication Forum classification. The rating has three levels: 1 = basic; 2 = leading; 3 = top. JUFO-portal
In some fields such as computer science and electric engineering, peer-reviewed conferences are important channels for the fast dissemination of research results since the publication process in this type of venue is normally shorter than for journals. However, with a recent profusion of conferences and rapidly expanding fields, it is increasingly challenging to assess the quality of conferences.